Send us a Message

10 + 10 =

Info

TBC Supply is committed to providing the best quality products and service. We are here for all of your residential and commercial heating and cooling needs.

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about our products, please contact us today. 

TBC SupplyEmail: contact@tbcsupply.com

Please chat with us: TXT or Call
404-605-8233

Our Sales Team

David Ottaviano

Barrett Clayton

Sales Director – South Florida
Tampa, Ft. Myers, Orlando, Miami, Florida

Direct: 239-849-8650
E-mail: bclayton@tombarrow.com

Bradly Akeman

Bradly Akeman

Outside Sales Representative – Florida

Direct: 813-382-2850
E-mail: bakeman@tbcsupply.com

Britnee Murphy

Britnee Murphy

Outside Sales Representative
Miami, West Palm, Boca Raton, Keys, Orlando, Florida

Direct: 305-775-2850
E-mail: bmurphy@tbcsupply.com

Chandel Void

Chandale Void

Outside Sales Representative
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Jacksonville, Florida

Direct: 470-543-0551
E-mail: cvoid@tbcsupply.com

CJ Jennings

Regional Sales Manager
Jacksonville, Florida

Direct: 904-614-8926
E-mail: Cjennings@TomBarrow.com

Bradly Akeman

Clay Haire

Outside Sales Representative – Georiga, Florida Panhandle, Southern Alabama

Direct: 678-428-6200
E-mail: chaire@tbcsupply.com

David Ottaviano

Cody Jacques

Outside Sales Plan/Spec
Miami, Florida

Direct: 305-322-8201
E-mail: cjacques@tombarrow.com

David Ottaviano

David Ottaviano

Outside Sales Representative – Florida

Direct: 813-418-2646
E-mail: dottaviano@tbcsupply.com

Lindsey Moody

JP Vandermale

Outside Sales Representative – Georgia, Florida Panhandle, Southern Alabama

Direct: 707-371-0724
E-mail: jvandermale@tbcsupply.com

Lindsey Moody

Outside Sales Representative – South Florida
Miami, West Palm, Boca Raton, Keys, Orlando

Direct: 305-903-0659
E-mail:lmoody@tbcsupply.com

Tom Carper

Outside Sales Representative – Tennesse, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Kentucky, Louisiana, Texas

Direct: 615-856-6668
E-mail: tcarper@tbcsupply.com

Frequently Asked Questions

General

What shipping options do you offer?

We can ship to any active address in the contiguous United States. We don’t currently offer shipping to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada but customers in these locations are encouraged to use a freight forwarding service.

Do you offer technical support?

We can answer most of the questions a customer has, and for everything else we’ll get factory support from the manufacturer.

What are the benefits of a ductless mini-split system?

A ductless system allows you to condition just the space you want and not areas that don’t need it. Since the compressor sits outside, the mini-split air conditioners are quiet and efficient.

What is the average lifespan of a mini-split system?

Most systems have a lifetime of 10-15 years. This is mostly dependent on the maintenance and upkeep of the system throughout the years. As your system gets older, it may lose some of its efficiency.

What is a heat pump?

A heat pump is a device that is used to cool or heat a building by emanating hot or cold air when needed.

Warranty 

Will my purchased be covered by warranty?

Your purchase is covered per the terms of our standard warranty agreement below. Remember, units are only covered if they are installed by a licensed professional.

Kinghome Warranty

How can I reach Gree Technical Support?

The number for our Technical Support Team is 888-850-7928. When you call, they will need to know the product SKU and Serial Number in order to assist you. For timely support and best results with troubleshooting, we recommend that you have your HVAC contractor perform this call while at your location.

Installation

Can I install a ductless mini-split myself?

You can install the mini-split system on your own, but we recommend consulting a professional contractor for guidance on installation. Although installation is simpler than a central air system, it is a lot more complicated than installing a window unit. You will need to run refrigerant lines, electrical lines, and condensate lines for drainage.

Do you have experienced technicians to install ductless mini splits?

We are a manufacturer’s rep, which means we distribute the products. We do not have installation technicians for this type of work, but can assist with some installation questions.

English Spanish
Your Cart